The Indiana District Staff - Contact Us

1145 S. Barr St. Fort Wayne, IN  46802   
Local: 260-423-1511 | Toll Free: 800-837-1145  | Fax: 260-423-1514

Rev. Dr. Daniel P. May Indiana District President  dan.may@in.lcms.org

Assistant to the President
Jan Koenig Contact: ext. 2204 or jan.koenig@in.lcms.org

Rev. Geoff Robinson Outreach Executive and Human Care  Contact: ext. 2207 or geoff.robinson@in.lcms.org

Assistant to Outreach Executive
Nancy Losher Contact: ext. 2208 or nancy.losher@in.lcms.org

Mr. Ron Bleke Executive for Finance  Contact: ext. 2202 or ron.bleke@in.lcms.org

Assistant to Finances
Nita Voltz Contact: ext. 2270 or nita.voltz@in.lcms.org

Dr. Jon A. Mielke Executive Counselor for Christian Education   Contact: ext. 2212 or jon.mielke@in.lcms.org

Assistant to Christian Education
Amy Mews Contact: ext. 2212 or amy.mews@in.lcms.org

Mr. Steve J. Strauch  District Vice President of the Lutheran Church Extension Fund (LCEF).  Contact: 765-464-4579 or steve.strauch@in.lcms.org

Rev. Phillip Krupski  Director of Gift Planning and Development.  Contact 317-840-3202   philip.drupski@lfnd.org 

Dr. David G. Ebeling serving the Indiana District in semi-retirement as Assistant to the President. Contact: ext.2204 or dave.ebeling@in.lcms.org

Mrs. Kristen Whirret  Coummunication and Social Media Director.  Contact:  kristen.whirrett@in.lcms.org